

AWARD	TROPHY NAME	RECIPIENT
Male Athlete of the Year	Allan Barlow Shield	Blake Lucas
Female Athlete of the Year	Martha Fraser Shield	Paris McCathrion
Jnr Male Athlete of the Year	Reg Barlow Cup	Brodie Cross
Jnr Female Athlete of the Year	Armstrong Trophy	Rebecca Marchant
Winter Champion - male	Hansen Trophy	Andrew White
Winter Champion - Female	Megan Sloane Cup	Rachel Johnson
Winter Champion - Jnr	Grant Taggart Shield	
Club 10 mile championship	Frank Tutchener Shield	Chris O'Connor
Andrew Stewart Pole Vault Trophy		Blake Lucas / Paris McCathrion
Ross Haywood Walking Trophy		Ella Mason
Vladimir Slavnic Throwing Trophy		Sarah Hewitt
Outstanding Finals Athlete		Jesse Spry

INTERCLUB POINTS 2008/09

Senior Male	Senior Female
Mohamad Zeed	Angela Phillips
Jesse Spry	Sarah Hewitt
David Featherston & Russell Clowes	Kate Ackland

U18 Male	U18 Female
David Grant	Rebecca Marchant
Braeden Cross	Chelsea Dyer
Andrew Couglin	Tessa Budden

U16 Male	U16 Female
James Norney	Helen Tower
Brodie Cross	Amelia Savige
Tom Robertson	Natalie Ambrose