2015 Winter Bulletin No. 11

June 10, 2015


The next round of the XCR’15 season will be held at Bundoora Park, on this Saturday, June 13.

This event also incorporates the Victorian All Schools Championships and will be the selection trial for the national cross country championships to be held in Melbourne in August.

Box Hill must provide three officials for the morning session at Bundoora, please let us know as soon as possible if you can help.


Box Hill Entries:

Men Open and Overage

Nick Baggott

Daniel Clark

Trent Collins

Dino Crivelli

Luke Crozier

Steve Dinneen

Michael Dowel

Peter Green

Andrew Hester

Jack Hill

David Jiminez

Rhys Jones

Steve Kelly

Tony Langelaan

Klarie McIntyre

John Meagher

Welday Mebrahtu

James O’Connell

Chris O’Connor

Graeme Olden

Will Potter

Oscar Robinson

Simon St. Hill

Peter Stefanos

Andrew Tunne

Michael Vaughan

Simon Watson

Men Under 20

Raymond Chan

Zac Hunter

Carlos Norman

Jack Prendergast

Tom Sellwood

Women Open and Overage

Grace Brown

Talitha Crawford

Amanda Harper

Caitlin Harrison

Meagan Harvey

Liza Henshall

Pia Hunter

Julie Norney

June Petrie

Megan Sloane

Nicole Smith

Hayley Tomlinson

Kelly Ulf

Women Under 20

Amelia Savige

Lucy Steele



We need three volunteers to help at the Victorian All Schools Cross Country Championships at Bundoora Park on Saturday morning from 9am. If you can help, please let us know as soon as possible.



Winter Calendar

June 13, Saturday, XCR’15 Round 4, Bundoora Cross Country Champs

June 28, Sunday, XCR’15 Round 5, Albert Park Road Race

August 1, Saturday, XCR’15 Round 7, Brimbank Park Cross Country

August 15, Saturday, XCR’15 Round 8, Ekiden Relay, Angelsea

August 29, Saturday, National Cross Country Championships, Melbourne

September 6, Sunday, XCR’15 Round 9, Burnley half-marathon

September 19, Saturday, XCR’15 Round 10, Tan Relays